AGOSD Officers & Committee Chairs

Executive Board

Dean
Janice Fehér
dean@agosd.org

Sub-Dean
Alicia McMillan
sub-dean@agosd.org

Secretary
Michael Burke
secretary@agosd.org

Treasurer
Greg Funk
treasurer@agosd.org

Registrar
Jensine Nolan
registrar@agosd.org

Auditors
Chris Cook
Mary Scheffel

MEMBERS AT LARGE TERM ENDS 2017

Loren-James Clark
Steven Gray
Ron Jessee

MEMBERS AT LARGE TERM ENDS 2018

Kristopher Abels
Andrea Card
Christopher Cronje

Committee Chairs

Courtesy
vacant

Hospitality
vacant

Education
Leslie Wolf Robb
education@agosd.org 

Historian
Carlene Befort
carlenebefort@cox.net

Member Communication
Website/Newsletter
Kristopher Abels
info@agosd.org

Placement
George Butterfield
placement@agosd.org

Program
Alicia McMillan
sub-dean@agosd.org

Youth Coordinator
vacant

join

become a member!
INFO