AGOSD Officers

Executive Board

Dean
Dr. Christopher Cook
dean@agosd.org

Sub-Dean
Kristopher Abels
info@agosd.org

Secretary
Rodney Girvin
secretary@agosd.org

Treasurer
Greg Funk
treasurer@agosd.org

Registrar
Kirby Baker
registrar@agosd.org

Membership Coordinator
Ron Jessee

Hospitality Coordinator
Dale Sorenson

Chapter Life Coordinator
Michael Burke

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster
Kristopher Abels
info@agosd.org

Placement Coordinator
George Butterfield
placement@agosd.org

Education Coordinator
Leslie Wolf Robb
education@agosd.org