AGO Chapter Events

Sep

10
A Practical Church Music Workshop
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 at 09:00 AM

Oct

01
Benched and Loving It
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 at 09:00 AM

Nov

12
South Bay Organ Crawl
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 at 08:30 AM

Nov

20
Student Organ Recital
Sunday, Nov 20, 2016 at 03:30 PM

Jan

28
Janette Fishell Master Class
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 at 09:00 AM

Jan

29
Janette Fishell Concert
Sunday, Jan 29, 2017 at 07:00 PM

Feb

26
AGO/Spreckels Scholarship Winners in Concert
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 at 04:00 PM

Feb

27

Mar

04
Choral Techniques for Church Musicians
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 at 09:30 AM

Mar

31
Organ Stop Event
Friday, Mar 31, 2017 at 10:30 AM

Apr

02
Disney Hall Trip -- Felix Hell organ concert
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 at 07:30 PM

May

08
Clergy/Musician Dinner
Monday, May 8, 2017 at 06:30 PM

May

13
AGO/Spreckels Scholarship Auditions
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 09:00 AM

Jun

04
AGO/Spreckels Honors Concert
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 at 02:00 PM

Aug

31
Happy Hour
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 at 04:00 PM

Sep

24
An Organist's Guide to Musicality
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 at 04:00 PM

Oct

21
Members Recital
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Nov

04
Organ Crawl
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 at 08:30 AM

Nov

17
Sophie-VĂ©ronique Cauchefer-Choplin
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 at 07:00 PM

join

become a member!
INFO