Community-Sponsored Events

Feb

12
Midday Pipes - Mueller
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 at 11:45 AM

Feb

16
Martin Green
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 05:45 PM

Feb

23
Jaebon Hwang
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 04:30 PM

Feb

28
Lent Contemplative Sung Rosary
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 07:00 PM

Mar

04
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Mar

11
Midday Pipes - Plimpton
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 11:45 AM

Mar

22
Jaebon Hwang
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at 04:00 PM

Apr

01
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Apr

05
Palm Sunday Concert
Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 at 04:00 PM

Apr

08
Midday Pipes - Munson
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 at 11:45 AM

May

06
SD Baroque
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 12:30 PM

May

13
Midday Pipes - Girvin
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 11:45 AM

Jun

10
Midday Pipes - Klein-Mendoza
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 at 11:45 AM

join

become a member!
INFO