Community-Sponsored Events

Feb

06
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Feb

10
Duo MusArt Barcelona
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Feb

10
Stephanie Trick and Paolo Alderighi
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Feb

13
Midday Pipes - Gray
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Feb

14
SD Baroque
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Feb

22
Bach Collegium - Transcendence
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 07:30 PM

Feb

23
Bach Collegium - Transcendence
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 07:30 PM

Feb

24
Chelsea Chen
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Mar

03
New City Sinfonia
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Mar

06
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Mar

13
Midday Pipes - Girvin
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Apr

03
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Apr

07
Faure Requiem
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Apr

10
Midday Pipes - Green
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Apr

27
SD Baroque
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 07:30 PM

Apr

28
SD Baroque
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 04:00 PM

May

01
SD Baroque
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM

May

08
Midday Pipes - Whitten
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:15 PM

May

19
Spring Ring
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Jun

12
Midday Pipes - Halbert
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 12:15 PM