Community-Sponsored Events

Nov

28
Bach at Noon
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Nov

30
Advent Contemplative Sung Rosary
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 07:00 PM

Dec

02
Love's Pure Light
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Dec

02
Christmas at St. Mark's
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 04:30 PM

Dec

12
Midday Pipes - Luedecke
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 12:15 PM

Dec

16
Christmas Concert
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 04:00 PM

Dec

23
Candlelight Concert
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 04:00 PM

Jan

09
Midday Pipes - Munson
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Feb

13
Midday Pipes - Gray
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Mar

13
Midday Pipes - Girvin
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Apr

10
Midday Pipes - Green
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 12:15 PM

May

08
Midday Pipes - Whitten
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Jun

12
Midday Pipes - Halbert
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 12:15 PM