Community-Sponsored Events

Apr

03
SD Baroque
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Apr

07
Faure Requiem
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Apr

10
Midday Pipes - Green
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 at 12:15 PM

Apr

14
Palm Sunday Concert
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Apr

27
SD Baroque
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 07:30 PM

Apr

28
SD Baroque
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 04:00 PM

May

01
SD Baroque
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM

May

08
Midday Pipes - Whitten
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:15 PM

May

19
Spring Ring
Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 04:30 PM

Jun

12
Midday Pipes - Halbert
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 12:15 PM

join

become a member!
INFO

calendar


Apr

27

Apr

28

May

01
MORE