AGOSD Officers

Executive Board

Dean
Rodney Girvin
dean@agosd.org

Sub-Dean
Lea Schmidt-Rogers
sub-dean@agosd.org

Secretary
Kate Cameron
secretary@agosd.org

Treasurer
Mitch Beauchamp
treasurer@agosd.org

Registrar
Chris Kim
registrar@agosd.org

Membership Coordinator
Dr. Christopher Cook
membership@agosd.org

Hospitality Coordinator
Dale Sorenson
hospitality@agosd.org

Chapter Life Coordinator
Gabriel Arregui
chapterlife@agosd.org

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster
Michael Lawrence
info@agosd.org

Placement Coordinator
George Butterfield
placement@agosd.org

Education Coordinator
Sarah Amos
education@agosd.org 

 

join

become a member!
INFO

calendar


MORE